• info@vodan-totafrica.info

Metadata for Machine Workshop 19

This Tuesday’s webinar Mariam Basajja, Technical Coordinator, VODAN Africa & PhD Student at Leiden University will be discussing Data FAIRification.Topic: Data FAIRification. Time: Sep 1, 2020 2pm CEST & CAT/ 3pm EAT/ 1 pm WAT & CET