• info@vodan-totafrica.info

VODAN Africa SDSC 2

This week Thursday, we have the second webinar of the VODAN Africa three-part series with speakers from Ethiopia and Kenya delving into topics such as; The role of data science and data stewardship related to COVID-19 in Ethiopia Social distancing in slums and how VODAN-Africa can contribute to understanding uneven effects and serve data-driven policies. Save The Date for May 14th, 2020 at 9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT/6 PM CEST/7 PM EAT to catch the presentations from the two country teams