• info@vodan-totafrica.info

Metadata For Machine Workshop 20

In this Tuesday’s webinar Ezekiel Ogundepo, Data Scientist with the Data Science Nigeria team shall showcase their Fair Data Point. Topic: Unboxing the VODAN Africa FDP at Data Science Nigeria. Time: Sep 8, 2020 2pm CEST & CAT/ 3pm EAT/ 1 pm WAT & CET